4 days to go

So in 4 days me and Shayne is taking the train to Hambrug then Kobenhagen and then we walk around there for a day:)..just look and stuff...and about 21.00 we are going to take the flight to Karlstad and HOOOME:D

Yaay cant wait its going to be so much fun:)..im going to meet so many friends and my family and my Star:)..And im going to Lindesberg to meet my lovely friends there:)..Like Sofia and my darling and plenty more:)baba ofcourse:)

So i havent done that much lately...its so warm over here so im running around in shorts and t.shirt and taning every day..:)..i sleep in the sun;P..soo maybe im a little bit browner then all of you when I come home:)
Yesterday and the day before we were out all day and its great it dosent get dark until 20.30...so were out til about 18.00 or something:)...
And today I woke up 07.40 a bit to late but my Uncle didnt say anything...then i didnt have to take my cousin to kindergarten so i could of sleept longer DARNIT....but im going to bed now for an hour or something then im going to the terass and lay down in the sun til i have to pick my cousins up from kindergarten...and tonight its workout:)...Yaay...:)

I dont know what to do this weekend...I think im going to Shayne tomorrow to pack a bit...and just hang out...and yeah dont know!

Oyeah me and Sharlie was out on wednesday..I sad that i had to go home early..:P..Yeah right try to go home early here:P...
So first we went to Dax to meet Björn ,his girlfriend, Marco, Robert and one of the crazy guys...that was funny...i drank two beers...so im still sober:)..And marko gave me a vodka redbull but i was still sober so it dosent count:p..around 01.00 we went with the bahn to Sharlies friends house...just like 20 min from me...we were there and just chilled with a few guys that were 16, 17 and 18 (i felt so old):P..At 02.00 i had to make panncakes for them:PMY GOOD....and at 03.00 we went home:p...ahahaa my good..on of the guys sad that he wanted me to come with him home ( i think his 18):P..and another one wanted my number:P..

We were home around 03.30 and then i sleept!!:P So yesterday was hard day...I went with M to kindergarten and then home to Sharlie (she sleept here since the bahn dosent go after 02.00 on weekdays)tehn we sleept a few hours more around 12.30  my phone called and then i was awake...we sat in the sun and ate a bit then we went to Bahnhof and ate ice cream..and i then i picked my cousin up!!

thats all folks im going to bed a bit now then its time for sun:D

BYE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0