exhausted

So im back in Germany again...and this time...it feels harder then ever...im totally exhausted....yesterday i feel asleep at 21.30 and didnt woke up until my aunt woke me up around 07.30...tired as hell I didnt have to take anyone to kindergarten today so i looked at a movie then i sleept an hour more...

I know i didnt sleep alot when i was in sweden but this tired?! i didnt think you could be that...and on the train back me and Shayne sleept almost the whole way!!

its warm here though...sun is shinig and yesterday it was about 25 degrees...i dont know how warm it is now cause i havent been out, but im going to the city in 30 min to meet Shayne and hopefully Varpu to get something to eat!!!


And tonight I have to work and then im going to sleep...my gosh...

And in two weeks my sister will be here!!

I should write about the time in sweden HAHAHA it was great..but i dont have the time or the energy right now...maybe next time!!

Byee

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0