Millencolin

So Yesterday it was Millencolin:)
And it was GREAT

Haha it was really funny..Daniel and his friends picked me up here at home...then they gave me beer and then we went to the concert!
We drank some beer there to (great focourse..concert without beer?dont think so)...I had to go to the toilett but ofcourse i couldnt find it:P
So i asked a guy and he showed me...than he asked if i found it and were i come from;P

And then it was showtime...Oh MY GOD..daniel said to me to be ready for some "pogo" like buffing and so...and i was like yeah ofcourse its always a bit buffing and stuff att concerts...
And then we went in AND OMFG people flew everywhere jumping around and stuff..The first thing that happend was that a Beer flew over us so i was soaked and Daniel too...Then he disepeared...he started to jump and e flew away...A guy lost his shoe and bumped it in my face..(AOO)...then there were people jumping at my feet so i almost lost my shoes (another girl who was there with  us lost her shoe but a guy found it for her)..and my shoe broke :P..so i went to a courner in the front where it was calm:P
Daniel found me somethimes and jumped around hahaha it was incaine..i think i saw 5 people being carried to the scene:P...and 10 people who feel on the dance floor:P..

In the end i found one of the guys and then the rests...they were totally soaked:P...we took another beer and they drove me home:)..came home around 00.30 and was sooo tired this morning!!

but it was totally worth it!!

Now i think im going woth them to a festival this june that would be AWESOME:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0