Its you

Hey everyone....

Sitting here while my cousins aunt and there opa is out and playing fotball...I ahve no energy today to do anything so i didnt come...my head hurts and im tired...and its going to be a hard week for me so i just want to be alone and by my self tonight!!

Friday I was home all day i hanged out with my cousins yesterday to acctually...and i was at the gym and in the night me and Varpu rented movies and looked at them!! really good once too:)
"A walk to remember" i love that movie...and we saw it with german subtitle:P...its fun to read it!!
And today were going to rent more movies cause we saw so many movies that we would like to rent:)..So today i think it will be "meet joe black" and if the movie is in today "high school musical 3":)..

So tomorrow morning my aunt is leaving, shes going to Finland for a week:O..dont now how it will be here then:P..But there father comes home on tuesday so tomorrow its me Opa and the children:)..think it will go well!!
And on tuesday were going to swim:)...

Dont now what to write any more...oo yeah...i have a living hamster under my eye:P...or whatever you cal it...my eye is kind of jumping up and down all the time...I had it all week now and i sucks...i dont know what it is....might have to go to the doctor!!....

But a song you should listen to is....switchfoot - you....soooo good song!!!!!!!

Bye everyone....(coming home in 9 days:))

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0