Spring is here

So today its been so warm...i got up at 09.00 and then me and my cousin went out to play football around elevn--it was so warm so i had to take my jacket of...my god:P...it was great

Then ive been sitting in the sun all day until i sat down here by the computer and now were going to eat and then im going to fitness Bauch workout today:D...and then tnight im meeting my class...and were having a party im not drinking though its been to much lately..!!

so i have nothing more to say.....i dont get my brain at all..or maybe its not my brain maybe its my heart it sucks...

but i did good on my test that i had this week:)

Hearing writing and listening everything was good=)..grammar was a bit hard 3 wrongs to much DARNIT...and then i have to talk on monday:)
hope i do fine..on monday its my last day in class YAAAY

have to eat now BYE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0