Sunday

So its sunday again...and tomorrow i have to work again:(...i dont feel like it im tired just totally exhausted...yesterday i was in bed all day until 19.00 and today i was in bed until my cousins came and told me that dinner was ready... im just so tired...and i dont really want to do anything i just want to be by my self and just relax...sleep and yeah be alone..im never alone here and i need to be alone now i think!!

So friday i was in Agostea with Björn and alot of people...i was sober...didnt even drink one beer or anything...And yesterday i was at Varpus birthday party...it was fun:)..I was sober again...and there were alot of people from all over the world..there was one girl from Singapore she was so cool I really liked her haha we laught so much...And then some guys from our class come...but i went home around 01.00 cause i was so tired...and i sleept til 13.00 today...blärk

I havent done anything more i guess..eating alot of candy and didnt do any workout...i will start my new life tomorrow more workout...less sugar...but i dont have the energy today..but tomorrow hopefully..
Me and Varpu are going to start runing in the woods here and she is coming with me to the gym and do some aerobics with me some days in the week:)..and then on thursdays we and Shayne are going to swim from now on:)..so its going to be easier for me cause i have someone to go with:)
it will be great,..and im thinking about maybe being sober until my sister comes her..thats like 2 months....i can do it...so we will se...maybe i dirnk next weekend but right now i dont feel like it i just want to have calm weekends with movies and stuff!!

Whats wrong with me?!



I miss Sweden....i want to come home...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0