Bat attack

Soo this weekend ive been taking it easy!!!

Friday I was home all evening but around 21.00 i went to Empelde to meet Steffi we were at her place and jst chilled..talked alot about everything and it was so great!!!..just talk and yeah!

Saturday i went up pretty early...me my aunt and my cousins went to the scwimmbad and after that i went to the gym with Varpu to do some bauchworkout...and at 20.00 i meet a friend and we went to the movies:)..we saw Duplicity with julia Roberts...(in German) but it was a good movie:)..i liked it!!!

Came home looked at the ending of eurovision with my aunt and her husband then went to bed to sleep...but couldnt!!

After a while they started to turn on the light in the hall ( like 15 times and the light lights up my room so cant sleep) and after a while i heard my aunt scream?!..Hööö??!? whats up i thought but didnt go up thought it was something with my cousins....after a while my cousin screamd a bit...and then they turned the light of and it was quiet!!...hmmm

When i woke up this morning my aunt told me what was up:P
They had heard a wierd noice in there room and turned the light on...and it was something blach flying against my aunt:P..she was hiding under the blanket
then they went out in the hall...and there it was a BAT;P...it was flying to my aunt again and that was when she screamd:P..And then she was hiding in the kitchen..and the Bat flue in to a box and´K took it out on the balcony:P...hahahahaha
my god thank god i didnt go up yesterday and ask what was wrong:P
this morning anyway the bat was gone...but jeeeesus...i sont want a bat to come in to my room..so im glad im sleeping with closed door and closed window (not always but lately);P

BYE

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0